Chevalier Machinery, Inc.

Saving...
Address: 9925 Tabor Place
City: Santa Fe Springs
State: CA

Country: United States of America

Zip: 90670

Phone: 562-903-1929

Fax: 562-903-3959

Twitter: LinkedIn:


Product Categories


Distributors USA

State City Distributor Website Phone
AB Galgary Modern Tool Ltd. (Grinding) www.moderntool.com 800-456-0964
AZ Tempe Adams Machinery (Grinding) www.adamsmachineryaz.com 480-968-3711
CA Los Alamitos Dmark Crop. (Grinding) www.dmarkcrop.com 714-897-9010
CA Fremont Performance Machine Tools, LCC (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.permach.com 510-249-1000
CA Santa Clara HS&S Machine Tool & Metrology Inc. (Grinding) www.hsands.com 408-980-8909
CA Ontario NU TECH (Turning / Milling) www.nutechmachinery.com 919-223-9333
CO Lingmont Jend Machinery Inc. (Turning / Milling) jendmachinery.com 303-775-3697
CT Windsor The Robert E. Morris Co. (Grinding) www.robertemorris.com 860-687-3300
CT Windsor Robert E. Morris - New England (Grinding) www.robertemorris.com 860-687-3300
CT Farmington Robert E. Morris Company (Grinding) www.robertemorris.com 860-678-0200
FL Tampa Robert Arthur Machinery LLC (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.arthurmachinery.com 813-887-4455
FL Longwood Myer Precision (Grinding) www.myerprecision.com 407-774-8893
GA Snellville Flint Machine Tools, Inc (Grinding) www.flintmachine.com 770-985-2626
IA Waterloo AP Industial Steel (Grinding) www.apindustrailsteel.com 319-296-1816
IL Montgomery Machine Tool Diagnostic (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.machinetdinc.com 630-229-6220
IN Noblesville Maxwell Machinery Inc. (Turning / Milling) www.maxwellmachinery.com 317-439-0054
IN Indianapolis J&M Precision (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.jmppi.com 317-823-9900
KS Leoti D&S Equipment (Turning / Milling) 620-375-2513
KS Wichita Maruka USA (Grinding) www.marukausa.com 316-683-7487
KS Wichita Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools Wichita (Grinding) www.komt.com 316-945-6800
KY Lawrenceburg ACI Machine Tool Sales (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.acimachine.com 502-839-1441
LA Harvey H&S Machinery (Turning / Milling) www.hsmachinery.com 504-347-5707
MA Danvers Compumachine, Inc. (Turning / Milling) www.compumachine.com 978-777-8440
MA Indian Orchard Talco CNC Solutions Inc. (Turning / Milling) www.talcocnc.com 413-234-5429
MB Winnipeg Wallace Machinery (Turning / Milling) www.wallacemachinery.com 204-788-1199
MI Kalamazoo KM Industrial (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.km-industrial.com 269-381-0690
MI Sterling Heights Cardenas Arcade (Turning / Milling) www.ccarcade.com 586-737-0155
MI Menominee Christensen Machinery (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.christensenmachinery.com 906-863-5541
MN Minneapolis Concept Machine Tool Sales, Ine. (Grinding) www.conceptmachine.com 763-559-1975
MN Albuquerque Magnum Precision Machines - Albuquerque (Grinding) www.magnumprecisionmachines.com 505-345-8389
MO Gower Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools - KS (Grinding) www.komt.com 913-381-4343
MO Lee's Summit Maruka USA, Missouri Division (Grinding) www.marukausa.com 816-524-1811
NC Green Mountain A&D Machine Tool Services (Turning / Milling) 828-682-0727
NE Papillion Monarch Industrial Machinery (Grinding) www.monarchmt.com 402-592-2203
NH Atkinson Robert E. Morris Company (Grinding) www.robertemorries.com 603-382-5386
NY St. Paul Stone Machinery (Grinding) www.stonemachinery.com 800-879-2788
OH Cleveland Numerequip Inc. (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.numerequip.com 216-265-0400
OH Berea TAS Iron Ltd. (Turning / Milling) cnccontrols@msn.com 440-973-4394
OH Cincinnati Accutech CNC (Turning / Milling) www.accutechcnc.com 513-772-0001
OH Cincinnati Jones Machinery Inc. (Grinding) www.jonesmachinery.com 513-825-5000
OK Tulsa Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools Tulsa (Grinding) www.komt.com 918-664-6064
OK Oklahoma City Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools - OC (Grinding) www.komt.com 405-670-1111
ON Mississauga Heinman Machinery (Grinding) www.heinmanmachinery.com 905-564-9479
OR Portland Ellis Machine & Equipment Inc. (Grinding) www.ellismachinery.com 503-258-0562
OR Portland North by Northwest Toolworks (Turning / Milling) www.nxnwtoolworks.com 503-869-9090
PA Warminster Northeast Precision Machinery Inc. (Grinding) www.northeastprecision.com 215-672-8112
PA Cranberrt Robert Morris Great Lakes (Grinding) www.morrisgreatlakes.com 877-373-8906
SC Easley Dixie Machine Tools (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.dixietool.com 864-859-7576
TN Memphis Cardinal Machinery (Grinding) www.cardinalmachinery.com 901-377-3107
TX Houston VTL Solutions, Inc. (Turning / Milling) www.vtlmachinetools.com 832-545-4141
TX Brownsville Dixie Tool Crib (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.dixietoolcompany.com 956-544-4333
TX Houston AMS Automation Inc. (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.amsautomation.net 713-460-8881
TX El Paso MJ Machine Tools Inc. (Turning / Milling) www.mjmachinetools.com 915-422-7451
TX Houston Gator Industries (Turning / Milling) 713-335-6363
TX Plano Hillary Machinery (Grinding) www.hillaryinc.com 972-578-1515
TX Houston HTR Global Inc. (Turning / Milling) www.htrglobalinc.com 281-376-8950
TX El Paso Magnum Precision Machines - El Paso(Grinding) www.magnumprecisionmachines.com 915-856-7900
VA Roanoke Dominion Air & Machine Company (Grinding) www.dominionair.com 540-366-2000
WI Delafield Concept Machine Tool Wisconsin (Grinding) www.conceptmachine.com 262-646-4488

Distributors International

Country City Distributor Website Phone
Taiwan R.O.C. Shang Kang, Chang Hua FALCON Machine Tools Co., LTD www.chevalier.com.tw 886 4 799 1126