Hurco Companies, Inc.

Saving...
Address: One Technology Way
City: Indianapolis
State: IN

Country: United States of America

Zip: 46268

Phone: 317-293-5309

Fax: 317-328-2812

Facebook: Twitter: LinkedIn:


About Hurco Companies, Inc.

Your expertise combined with our technology to produce quality parts more profitably—that’s mind over metal. That’s Hurco. Hurco Companies, Inc. (NASDAQ: HURC) is an industrial technology company that designs and produces interactive computer controls, software and computerized machine tools for the worldwide metal cutting and metal forming industry. The end market for the Company's products consists primarily of independent job shops and short-run manufacturing operations within large corporations in industries such as aerospace, defense, medical equipment, energy, transportation and computer equipment. The Company is based in Indianapolis, Indiana, with manufacturing operations in Taiwan and China, and sells its products through direct and indirect sales forces throughout North America, Europe, and Asia. The company has sales, application engineering support and service subsidiaries in Canada, China, England, France, Germany, India, Italy, Poland, Singapore, South Africa, and the United States of America.


Product Categories


Distributors USA

State City Distributor Website Phone
AZ Gilbert D & R Machinery https://www.dandrmachinery.com 480-775-6462
CA City of Industry Machinery Sales Company www.mchysales.com 626-581-9211
CA Milpitas CNC Solutions www.cncsolutions.biz 408-586-8236
CO Broomfield Foothills Machinery Sales https://foothillsmachinery.com 303-466-3777
GA Ball Ground Applied Machine Solutions Inc. www.appliedmachine.com 678-880-0893
IL Belvidere Machinery Source, LLC www.machinerysource.com 815-547-0990
IN Zionsville Humston Machinery, Inc. www.humstonmachinery.com 317-873-3765
KS Lenexa Gage Machine Tool www.gagemachinetool.com 913-894-1233
KY Lawrenceburg ACI Machine Tool Sales www.acimachine.com 502-839-1441
MA Norwell Brooks Associates https://brooksmachinery.com 781-871-3400
MI Grand Rapids Braun Machinery Co., Inc. www.braunmachinery.com 616-698-6400
MN St. Paul Stone Machinery Inc. www.stonemachinery.com 651-778-8887
MO Fenton CJ Smith Machinery Company www.cjsmith-machinery.com 636-349-7757
NC Winston-Salem Crotts & Saunders www.crottsandsaunders.com 336-765-7250
NY Rochester Excel Machine Technologies www.emtcnc.com 585-426-1911
OH Dayton Reynolds Machinery www.reynoldsmachinery.com 937-847-8121
PA Warminster Northeast Precision Machinery www.northeastprecision.com 215-672-8112
PA Center Valley Alta Enterprises, Inc. www.altamachinetools.com 610-866-8866
PA Kersey Dynamic Machine 814-249-5183
TX Spring MDI Machine Tools www.mdimachinetools.com 713-653-3555
TX Grand Prairie Chaparral Machinery www.chaparralmachinery.com 972-313-1987
WA Auburn Rosco Precision Machinery, LLC www.roscoprecisionmachinery.com 253-333-2439
WI Pewaukee Dynamic International, Inc. www.dynamicintl.com 262-521-1100

Distributors International

Country City Distributor Website Phone
Oakville ON Elliott Matsuura Canada www.elliottmachinery.com 905-829-2211
Brazil Vinhedo, Sao Paulo COSA Intermaquinas www.cosa.com.br 19 3886-3003
Mexico Mexico DF Maquinaria Industrial MISA, SA de CV misanova.com 5271-5882
Mexico Zapopan, Jalisco Tecnomaquinaria www.tecnomaquinaria.com 33 3824-9672