TRAK Machine Tools

Saving...
Address: 2615 Homestead Place
City: Rancho Dominguez
State: CA

Country: United States of America

Zip: 90220

Phone: 310-608-4422

Fax: 310-764-2668

Facebook: Twitter:


About TRAK Machine Tools

Trak Machine Tools specializes in CNC technology for small lot machining. Our product lines include TRAK bed and knee mills, lathes, retrofit products, and the portable TRAK 2OP. All featuring the powerful ProtoTRAK CNC and backed by a large organization of factory-direct sales, service, and management personnel throughout North America.

Product Categories


Distributors USA

State City Distributor Website Phone
AZ Gilbert D & R Machinery http://www.dandrmachinery.com/ 480-775-6462
CO Broomfield Foothills Machinery Sales www.foothillsmachinery.com 303.466.3777
FL Longwood Myer Precision LLC www.myerprecision.com 407-774-8893
GA Lawrenceville Premiere Engineering http://www.premierengineering.com 678-442-8382
KS Olathe Eichman Sales Associates 913-782-5477
MN St. Paul Stone Machinery Inc. www.stonemachinery.com 651-778-8887
OH Cincinnati Jones Machinery Inc. www.jonesmachinery.com 1-800-766-0024
UT Salt Lake City J.M. Grisley Machine Tools, Inc. www.jmgrisleymachine.com 801-486-7519
VA Roanoke Dominion Air & Machinery Co. www.dominionair.com 540-366-2000
WA Auburn Rosco Precision Machinery, LLC www.roscoprecisionmachinery.com 253-333-2439

Distributors International

Country City Distributor Website Phone
Canada Burnaby BC Bauer Industrial Equipment Ltd. http://bauerltd.ca/index.htm 604-438-1121
Canada Oak Bluff MB Wallace Machinery & Tool Co. Ltd. www.wallacemachinery.com 204-788-1199
Canada Mississauga ON Ferro Technique www.ferrotechnique.com 905-890-3231
United Kingdom Tiverton XYZ Machine Tools http://www.xyzmachinetools.com/ 01823 674200