Strong Hand Tools

Saving...
Address: 8750 Pioneer Boulevard
City: Santa Fe Springs
State: CA

Country: United States of America

Zip: 90670

Phone: 800-989-5244

Fax: 562-949-4875

Facebook:


About Strong Hand Tools

You can do your best work when you have the tools to work comfortably, efficiently, and accurately. Increase work quality and productivity by creating a proper fit-up with Strong Hand Tools® Welding Clamps, Magnetic Clamps, Pliers and Vises, BuildPro®, and Rhino Cart® Welding Tables.


Product Categories


Tradenames

  • 4-in-1 Sliding Arm Clamps
  • Adjust-O Magnets
  • BuildPro® Modular Welding Tables
  • ReadyRest® MIG, TIG Torch, Grinder, Arm & Wrist Rests
  • Rhino Cart® Mobile Fixturing Station
  • Siegmund® Heavy Duty Welding Tables
  • Strong Hand Tools® Welding Clamps, Pliers, Magnets and Vises

Distributors USA

State City Distributor Website Phone
AZ Phoenix Welding www.phxwelding.com
CA Arc Zone www.arc-zone.com
CA Westair Gases & Equipment www.westairgases.com
CO General Air www.generalair.com
CT Tech Air www.techair.com
GA Sidney Lee Welding Supply www.sidneylee.com
IA Pella Van Sant Enterprises www.trick-tools.com 877-826-7268
IL Weldstar www.weldstar.com
IN Indiana Oxygen www.indianaoxygen.com
KS Lampton Welding Supply www.lampton.com
LA Gas & Supply www.gasandsupply.com
MD Roberts Oxygen www.robertsoxygen.com
ME Maine Oxy www.maineoxy.com
MI Purity Cylinder Gases www.puritygas.com
MN Central-McGowan www.centralmcgowan.com
MO Ozarc Gas www.ozarc.com
MT American Welding & Gas www.amwelding.com
MT General Distributing www.gendco.com
NJ Linden J.W. Goodliffe & Son www.cyberweld.com 908-486-8230
NY Awisco www.awisco.com
TX Irving Matheson Gas www.mathesongas.com 972-870-7000
VA Arc3 Gases arc3gases.com
WA Central Welding Supply www.centralwelding.com
WI Weld Specialty www.weldspecialty.com

Distributors International

Country City Distributor Website Phone
Trebic Strong Hand Europe S.R.O. www.aekwelding.cz 420-568853213
Australia Victoria Precision Specialty Tooling www.pretooling.com.au 03-9464-0912
Canada Coquitlam BC KMS Tools www.kmstools.com (604) 522-5599
Canada Montreal QC Air Liquide www.ca.airliquide.com (514) 933-0303
Estonia Tallinn OU Baltic Bolt http://www.balticbolt.ee/ 372-650-8960
Germany Schwabisch Assfalg-GmbH www.assfalg-gmbh.de 49-0-7171-92505-0
Germany Hallstadt STÜRMER Maschinen GmbH www.stuermer-maschinen.de 49 (0) 951-96555-180
Israel Rishon Lezion Hashahal Ltd. http://www.hashahal.com/ 972-73-2541928
Japan Toyko Trusco Nakayama Corporation www.trusco.co.jp 81-3-6435-6876
Japan Miki-City, Hyogo-Pref. Fujiwara Industrial Co. Ltd. http://www.fujiwarasangyo.co.jp/ 81-794-83-3131
Malaysia Butterworth P.W. Butterworth Motorworks Sdn. Bhd http://www.bmwsb.com.my/ 04-333-7828
New Zealand Auckland Hobeca Trading Company Limited www.hobeca.co.nz 09-630-4602
Sweden Gavle SvetsCenter AB http://www.svetscenter.com/ 46 2666-1400
Thailand Bangsaothong Samutprakarn Hardware House and Home Products Co. Ltd. https://www.hardwarehouse.co.th 66-2-707-2222
The Netherlands Hoofddorp De Vlamboog B.V. www.vlamboog.nl 31 (0)23 5675500
United Kingdom Flintshire Clwyd Welding Services Ltd. www.cws-ltd.com 44 1244 531667
United Kingdom Hampshire Specialised Welding Products Ltd. www.specialisedwelding.co.uk 44 (0)1420 588180