Mazak Corporation

Saving...
Address: 8025 Production Drive
City: Florence
State: KY

Country: United States of America

Zip: 41042

Phone: 859-342-1700

Fax: 859-342-1865

Facebook: Twitter: LinkedIn:


About Mazak Corporation

Mazak Corporation is a leader in the design and manufacture of productive machine tool solutions. Committed to being a partner to customers with innovative technology, its world-class facility in Florence, Kentucky, produces over 100 models of turning centers, Multi-Tasking machines and vertical machining centers, including 5-axis models. Continuously investing in manufacturing technology allows the Kentucky Mazak iSMART Factory to be the most advanced and efficient in the industry, providing high-quality and reliable products. Mazak maintains eight Technology Centers across North America to provide local hands-on applications, service and sales support to customers. For more information on Mazak's products and solutions, visit www.MazakUSA.com or follow us on Twitter and Facebook.


Product Categories


Distributors USA

State City Distributor Website Phone
AL Huntsville Pinnacle Machine Tools Inc (AL) www.pinnaclemachine.net 256-852-0900
AZ Phoenix Magnum Precision Machines Inc. (AZ) http://www.magnumprecisionmachines.com 602-431-8300
CA Gardena Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com 310-327-7172
CA Fremont Mazak Corporation https://www.mazakusa.com 408-941-2240
CO Englewood Action Machinery International, Inc. (CO) https://www.action-machinery.com 303-532-2900
CT Windsor Locks Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com 860-292-4400
GA Cummings Premier Engineering (GA) http://www.premierengineering.com 678-442-8382
GA Suwanee Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com 678-985-4800
ID Hayden Dependable Machine Inc. (ID North) http://dmi-cnc.com/ (866) 967-0146
IL Schaumburg Machinery Systems Inc. (AK) http://machsys.com 847-882-8085
IL Schaumburg Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com 847-885-8311
IN Fishers Shelton Machinery Inc. http://www.sheltonmachinery.com 317-845-5588
KS Overland Park Concept Machinery http://conceptmachinery.com/ 913-387-4413
KS Overland Park Concept Machinery http://conceptmachinery.com/ 913-387-4413
KY Florence Mazak Corporation http://www.mazakusa.com 859-342-1893
KY Florence Mazak Corporation http://www.mazakusa.com 859-342-1700
LA New Orleans Dixie Mill Machine Tools Co. http://www.dixiemill.com 504-525-6101
MI Clinton Township Addy Machinery Co. www.addymachinery.com 586-741-3000
MI Grand Rapids Addy Machinery Co. (West) http://addymachinery.com 616-975-9500
MN Rogers Northwest Machine Technologies, Inc. http://www.nwmtec.com 763-493-3660
MO Maryland Heights Municipal Tool & Machinery Company http://www.municipaltool.com 314-994-9905
NC Charlotte MachineTech Inc. http://machinetechcnc.com 704-665-6301
NE Columbus Industrial Systems and Supply Inc. http://www.industrial-systems-supply.com 402-564-4445
NM Albuquerque Magnum Precision Machines Inc. (NM) http://magnumprecisionmachines.com 505-345-8389
NY East Aurora A.W. Miller Technical Sales, Inc. (NY) www.awmiller.com 716-652-8282
OH Cleveland Numerequip www.numerequip.com 216-265-0400
OK Tulsa Machinery Resources Incorporated www.mritul.com 918-622-6495
PA Harmony A.W. Miller Technical Sales, Inc. (PA) www.awmiller.com 724-453-1690
PA Allentown Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com 800-436-8900
TN Knoxville Pinnacle Machine Tools Inc. (TN) www.pinnaclemachine.net 865-951-0260
TX Southlake Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com 817-329-6290
TX El Paso Magnum Precision Machines Inc. (TX) www.magnumprecisionmachines.com 915-856-7900
TX Houston Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com 281-931-7770
UT Salt Lake City Smith Machinery Company, Inc. (ID) http://www.smithmachinery.com 801-263-6403
WA Snohomish CNC Machine Services, Inc http://www.cncmachineservice.com/ (425) 788-4500
WI Brookfield Machinery Systems North www.machsys.com 262-781-4850

Distributors International

Country City Distributor Website Phone
Cambridge ON Mazak Corporation www.mazakcanada.ca 519-658-2021
St. Laurent QC A. W. Miller Canada http://www.awmiller.com 514-333-9174
Argentina 1065 Buenos Aires Altemaq S.A. 011-54-11-4342-7541
Chile Santiago Coremaq S.A. www.coremaq.com 011-56-2-799-2450
Colombia Bogota Raikes Technology S.A.S. http://raikestechnology.com/ 011-571-520-5250
Costa Rica Alajuela Cortes y Precision de Metales Ltda. www.copre.co.cr 011-506-2256-1784
Mexico Mexicali, B.G.G.P. Axis de Mexico S de RL de CV https://www.axiscncsales.com/ (714) 803-9318
Mexico Monterrey, N.L. Optimaq Internacional SA de CV https://www.optimaq.com.mx/ 011-52-81-1101-5220
Mexico Guadalajara Productos Y Piezas Especiales SA De CV (PYPESA) 011-52-333-343-7080
Mexico Del. Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico DF Preci, Division of Orgatec 011-52-55-5557-9040
Mexico El Marques, Queretaro, CP Preci
Mexico El Paso TX Magnum Precision Machines Inc (MX) http://magnumprecisionmachines.com/ (915) 856-7900
Peru Lima 27 Recomaq Hi-Tech S.R.L. 011-511-221-7500
Venezuela Caracas Alpin De Venezuela C.A. 011-58212-451-0091