United Grinding North America, Inc.

Saving...
Address: 2100 UNITED GRINDING Blvd.
City: Miamisburg
State: OH

Country: United States of America

Zip: 45342

Phone: 937-859-1975

Fax: 937-859-1115

Facebook: Twitter: LinkedIn:


About United Grinding North America, Inc.

UNITED GRINDING North America, Inc., a subsidiary of the UNITED GRINDING Group, represents a union of leading companies in grinding and ultra-precise finishing solutions for the manufacturing industry. Through its surface and profile grinding, cylindrical grinding and tool grinding and measuring, automation solutions, and rebuild technology groups, the company sells and supports precision machines for grinding, eroding, laser ablation, combination machining and measuring under the MäGERLE, BLOHM, JUNG, STUDER, SCHAUDT, MIKROSA, WALTER and EWAG brands. Headquartered in Miamisburg, Ohio, UNITED GRINDING North America is ISO 9001 certified and ITAR compliant to ensure quality in product development, production, shipping and support operations, as well as adequate privacy, communication, and reporting protocols for projects in the defense sector. Learn more at grinding.com.

Product Categories


Booth Shares


Tradenames

  • BLOHM
  • EWAG
  • JUNG
  • MAGERLE
  • STUDER
  • WALTER

Languages Spoken in Booth

  • Czech
  • German
  • Spanish

Distributors USA

State City Distributor Website Phone
AZ Tempe Adams Machinery (Grinding) http://www.adamsmachineryaz.com 480-968-3711
CA Los Alamitos DMARK Corporation www.dmarkcorp.com 562-799-9010
CA Alamo Die Mold Machinery http://www.diemoldmachinery.com 925-831-0920
IL Itasca Integrated Machinery Systems http://www.imscnc.com 630-250-8305
MI Troy Dynamic Machine of Detroit http://www.dynamicmachine.com 248-404-6190
MN Plymouth Hales Machine Tool http://www.halesmachinetool.com 763-553-1711
NC Charlotte Methods Machine Tools, Inc. - NC http://www.methodsmachine.com 704-587-0507
NY Cheektowaga Syracuse Supply/2SQ Machine Tools http://www.syracuse-supply.com 716 893 3643
OH Hamilton Ellison Technologies http://www.ellisontechnologies.com 513.874.2736
OH Brecksville Ellison Technologies - Cleveland http://www.ellisontechnologies.com 440-546-1920
ON Mississauga Machine Tool Systems, Inc. http://www.machinetoolsystems.com 905-828-4629
PA Gibsonia Marcus Machinery LLC http://www.marcusmachinery.com 4128620803
PA Doylestown Tuckahoe Trading Company http://tuckahoetrading.com/ 215-345-9275
TN Memphis Cardinal Machinery http://www.cardinalmachinery.com/ 9013773107
UT Salt Lake City J.M. Grisley Machine Tools, Inc. http://www.jmgrisleymachine.com 801-486-7519
WA Mercer Island Machine Toolworks, Inc. http://www.machinetoolworks.com 206-575-3390