Steve Miller

Steve Miller

Kelly's Dad at The Adventure

Steve is the author of the #1 selling book in trade show history, How to Get the Most Out of Trade Shows. His latest book, UNCOPYABLE: How to Create an Unfair Advantage Over Your Competition, is an Amazon #1 best seller.

Known for his edgy, no-spin-zone style, Steve has advised AMT/IMTS since 1988, and is the facilitator of the monthly IMTS webinars.His consulting clients have ranged from solo entrepreneurs to Fortune 100 mega-corporations, including Proctor & Gamble (advising on the Swiffer WetJet product launch), Boeing Commercial Airplane (the 777 launch), Haas, Sunnen, Big Kaiser, Q-Mark, GE, Fanuc, ESAB, Caterpillar, Philips Electronics, Coca-Cola, and Halliburton, to name a few.

Steve has presented over 1600 speeches and workshops around the world for corporations and trade associations in 128 different industries, including the prestigious main TED Conference.

Sessions
Coffee Chat: What to look for in IMTS spark
On Demand
Your Competitive Advantage - Overcoming Unproductive Behaviors
On Demand
Your Competitive Edge - How to Communicate Thru Social Media
On Demand
Your Competitive Edge - Financial Statements in Plain English
On Demand
Your Competitive Edge - Five Uncopyable Actions
On Demand
Your Competitive Edge - ReThinking a Tech-Powered Supply Chain
On Demand
Your Competitive Advantage - Data Literacy & Visualization Best Practices: Telling Easy-to-Understand Stories with Data
Wednesday, September 30 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Central
Your Competitive Advantage - Building a Successful Content Strategy with Effective Lead Magnets
Wednesday, September 30 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Leading Today - The Cult of the Customer: Create an Amazing Customer Experience that Turns Satisfied Customers Into Customer Evangelists
Thursday, October 1 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
5 Winning Sales Secrets from "Muffler Mama"
Wednesday, October 7 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Central
Your Competitive Edge - Empathy Marketing
Wednesday, October 14 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Leading Today - Building Productive Teams
Thursday, October 15 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Your Competitive Edge - Five Uncopyable Actions
Friday, October 16 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Central
Your Competitive Edge: The Power of Storytelling in B2B
Wednesday, October 28 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Central
Leading Today - The Intention Imperative
Thursday, October 29 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Your Competitive Edge: How B2B Surveys Can Make You Uncopyable
Wednesday, November 11 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Leading Today - How to turn a Setback into a Setup for a Comeback with an Attitude of Excellence
Thursday, November 12 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Leading Today - How to turn a Setback into a Setup for a Comeback with an Attitude of Excellence
Monday, November 16 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
Happy Hour: Let's Party with Maker's Mark
Wednesday, November 18 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central
Your Competitive Edge - Empathy Marketing
Wednesday, November 25 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Central
Leading Today - The Cult of the Customer: Create an Amazing Customer Experience that Turns Satisfied Customers Into Customer Evangelists - REPLAY
Thursday, November 26 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Central
Leaders Ought to Know: Leadership Fundamentals - "Intentional Leadership"
Tuesday, December 1 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Your Competitive Edge -The Referral Strategy You Should Use
Wednesday, December 9 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Leading Today - Non-Negotiable™ Building an Organizational Culture Based on Accountability With Sam Silverstein
Thursday, December 10 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Leaders Ought to Know: Employee Motivation - “Leading the ‘New Breed’”
Tuesday, December 15 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Your Competitive Edge
Wednesday, December 23 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Central
Leading Today - A Conversation with Letitia Frye
Thursday, January 14 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Leaders Ought to Know: Team Building - “Coming to Grips with the ‘5 Cs’”
Tuesday, January 19 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Leaders Ought to Know: Communication Skills - “The 6-Step Leadership Communication Model”
Tuesday, January 26 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Your Competitive Edge
Wednesday, January 27 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Leading Today - Coping With Uncertainty - Weathering the stress caused by COVID-19
Thursday, January 28 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Your Competitive Edge
Wednesday, February 10 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Leading Today
Thursday, February 11 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Your Competitive Edge
Wednesday, February 24 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Leading Today
Thursday, February 25 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Your Competitive Edge
Wednesday, March 10 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central
Leading Today
Thursday, March 11 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central