Bill Herman

Bill Herman

Senior Director, Sales & Membership at AMT - The Association For Manufacturing Technology

Bill Herman has produced tradeshows and events for nearly 35 years, including events in 21 countries around the world. His experience includes operations, sales and executive management, and he started and ran his own company producing B2C events for several years in the U.S. His dual roles with AMT – overseeing the AMT/USA Pavilions at manufacturing tradeshows in South America and Asia and managing sponsor sales and relationships for AMT’s domestic meetings – capitalize on his enjoyment of meeting new people and his commitment to customer service.

Sessions
Coffee Chat: Starting Gate - Miles for Manufacturing
On Demand
Country Outlook: Destination Mexico
Thursday, September 24 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Central
Country Outlook Series: Destination Europe
Thursday, October 8 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Central
Country Outlook Series - Destination China
Thursday, October 22 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Central
International Tradeshow Update - CIMT China
Thursday, October 22 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Central
Country Outlook Series: Destination Brazil
Thursday, November 5 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Central
International Tradeshow Update - EXPOMAFE Brazil
Thursday, November 5 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Central
Country Outlook Series: Destination Brazil
Thursday, November 12 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Central
Country Outlook Series: Destination Asia
Thursday, November 19 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Central
Country Outlook Series: Destination Asia - REPLAY
Thursday, November 26 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Central
Country Outlook Series: Destination India
Thursday, December 3 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Central
International Tradeshow Update - IMTEX India
Thursday, December 3 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Central
Country Outlook Series: Destination Canada
Thursday, December 17 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Central
Country Outlook Series: Destination Canada - REPLAY
Thursday, December 31 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Central
Coffee Chat - IMTS Conference Recap
Monday, March 1 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Central