Michelle Jacobson

Michelle Jacobson

Assistant Editor at GIE Media Inc

Sessions
IMTS Conference - Using Digital Transformation and Predictive Analytics to Solve Production Scheduling
On Demand
IMTS Conference - Mobile Technology and Machine Learning Tools for Supply Chain, Production Management and Field Service
Thursday, October 1 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Simulation Paves the Way for Productivity with Additive Manufacturing
Thursday, October 15 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Optimized Advanced Manufacturing with Monte Carlo Simulation
Thursday, October 22 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - The Workforce Gap Is Real: How Technology Is Your Safety Net
Tuesday, October 27 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Effective Air Quality Management
Thursday, November 5 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Visualizing the Financial Impact of Efficiencies in Manufacturing
Thursday, November 12 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Enabling Additive Manufacturing for Production via Integration and Connectivity
Thursday, November 19 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Achieve FAME – Flexible, Automated Machining Efficiency
Thursday, December 3 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Computer Tomography (CT) to automated inspection processes
Thursday, December 10 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - 3D Printing with PTFE
Thursday, December 17 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Enabling Additive Manufacturing for Production via Integration and Connectivity - REPLAY
Tuesday, December 29 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Achieve FAME – Flexible, Automated Machining Efficiency - REPLAY
Thursday, December 31 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Making the Digital Transformation Leap
Thursday, January 7 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Lights Out Machining: Keep Spindles Running & Increase your Profits
Thursday, January 21 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - CNC Routers in the Job Shop Environment - Metal, Composites, Plastics, & Honeycomb
Thursday, January 28 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Digitalization of Machines Tools and Cutting Processes as a Measure to Improve Productivity
Thursday, February 4 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - A 2030 Vision for Additive Manufacturing Design
Thursday, February 11 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Portable User Interface – Progression with HTML5
Thursday, February 18 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Why Multi-Tasking? And Why Now More Than Ever?
Thursday, February 25 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Smart Machining with on Machine Metrology Feedback for Shop Floors
Thursday, March 4 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Central
IMTS Conference - Simulation Paves the Way for Productivity with Additive Manufacturing - REPLAY
Thursday, March 11 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central